News » Archives » 2021

2021 Shaffer Fellows

ND Law names 2021 Shaffer Public Interest Fellows

Nereida Lopez and Emily Mollinedo, members of Notre Dame Law School’s Class of 2021, have been awarded Thomas L. Shaffer Fellowships. The fellowship, named in honor of professor emeritus and...
In Memoriam Feature

In Memoriam: John F. “Jack” Sandner '68 J.D.

John F. “Jack” Sandner, a longtime member of the University of Notre Dame’s Board of Trustees and retired chairman of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange, died Thursday (March 11) at Northwestern...

Women Lead 2021: Stephanie Barclay

Notre Dame Law Professor Stephanie Barclay was profiled in the University of Notre Dame's annual Women Lead feature in celebration of International Women's Day and Women's History Month.