1L Course Registration Info Session


Location: McCartan Courtroom

Please join us for an information session on the course registration process, required and recommended classes, graduation requirements, co-curricular credits, etc. The lineup of speakers includes:

Associate Dean Lloyd Mayer
Assistant Dean Kevin O’Rear
Professor Julian Velasco (Business Law)
Professor Stephen Smith (Criminal Law)
Professor Roger Alford (Global Law)
Professor Mark McKenna (Intellectual Property and Technology Law)
Professor Peg Brinig (Law, Ethics, and Public Policy)
Professor A.J. Bellia (Public Law)
Professor Christine Venter (moot court, appellate and international)
Professor Joel Williams (moot court, trial)
Professor John Conway (Trial Advocacy, Deposition Skills)
Associate Dean Bob Jones (experiential programs)
Registrar Anne Hamilton