Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Commencement Law School Ceremonies

Location: University of Notre Dame

9:00 a.m. Grads assemble outside Biolchini Hall in academic attire
Basilica opens to guests (tickets required)
Faculty assemble in academic attire outside Biolchini Hall

9:15 a.m. Academic Procession to Basilica

9:30 a.m. Law School Prayer Service begins with Law School
Class Picture following on steps of Main Building

10:30 a.m. Brunch distribution begins in Eck Hall (tickets required)

12:00 p.m. Grads assemble in alphabetical order and in academic attire
at Hesburgh Library Reflecting Pool

12:15 p.m. Faculty assemble at Hesburgh Library Reflecting Pool

12:30 p.m. Law School Diploma and Hooding Ceremony begins

2:00 p.m. Estimated completion of Ceremony

4:20 p.m. Students assemble in Joyce Center Gyms

4:30 p.m. Academic Procession begins

5:00 p.m. University Commencement Mass Joyce Center

Weekend Schedule

Read More

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016