Upcoming Events

Friday, August 1, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

CDO: Employer Reception

-

Location: Eck Commons

The Career Development Office will host an employer reception. It will be an informal atmosphere with refreshments (beer and wine) plus light appetizers.

All students are invited to mix & mingle with employers and warmly welcome them to campus. You need not be scheduled for an interview with a participating firm to attend.…

Read More

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Faculty Workshop

-

Location: Room 2130

John Keown (Georgetown)

Prof. Keown will be sharing an outline of his publication plans during his tenure of the Remick Fellowship at the ND’s Center for Ethics and Culture. A provisional title, based on the three books he’s working on is
“Bioethics, Euthanasia, and War”.

Read More

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015