Class Secretaries List

Class Secretaries List

Class Secretary NDLS Class Year Email Address
Robert Berry 1953 yokeemup@aol.com
Carl Eiberger, Jr 1954 carleibergr@comcast.net
John P. Coyne 1955 john.coyne@abm.com
Lauren Sharkey 1956 lksharkey@gmail.com
Mr. Thomas S. Calder 1957 thomas.calder@dinsmore.com
Mr. John F. Murray 1958 jonnel66@comcast.net
Mr. William J. Harte 1959 wharte@williamharteltd.com
Mr. John DiNardo 1960 johnadinardo.58@gmail.com
John N. Moreland 1961 jnmnd1958@aol.com
Paul K. Rooney 1962 pkr101@aol.com
Bernard P. Malone 1963 budmalone@mortgagesusa.com
Richard B. Wagner 1964 rs-wag@sbcglobal.net
John D. O’Shea 1965 pelagius@qconline.com
Philip C. Ruddy 1966 pruddy@mrmlaw.com
Jim Heinhold 1967 im4irish@aol.com
Tom Curtin 1968 tcurtin@GrahamCurtin.com
James L. Starshak 1969 jls@carlsmith.com
John K. Plumb 1970 jkplumb@netsync.net
E. Bryan Dunigan 1971 bdunigan@duniganlaw.com
Chris Schraff 1972 cschraff@porterwright.com
Anthony J. Palumbo 1973 tpalumbo@PalumboWolfe.com
Christopher A. Kule 1974 ckule@emergercounsel.com
Dennis Owens 1975 owensappeal@aol.com
Virgil L. Roth 1976 vroth@vlrlaw.com
Jane Bennett 1977 jbennett@maylorber.com
Dan LaVille 1978 dan_laville@miwb.uscourts.gov
Dan McNeil 1979 daniel.mcneil@bullivant.com
Sheila O’Brien 1980 sobrien368@aol.com
Lorie Masters 1981 Imasters@jenner.com
Frank Julian 1982 frank.julian@macys.com
Ann E. Merchlewitz 1983 amerchle@smumn.edu
Matt Dunn 1984 mdunn@atg.state.il.us
Kelly Kiernan Largey 1985 largey@fr.com
Don Passenger 1986 dpasseng@iserv.net
Jay Brinker 1987 jay@jaybrinker.com
Lisa Marie Visingardi 1988 lisa.visingardi@jud.ca.gov
Jenny O’Leary Smith 1989 jenny.oleary@comcast.net
Cathy Gregory 1990 CAGregory@sbcglobal.net
Martha Trout 1991 mtrout@iowa.gov
Paul A. Drey 1992 paul.drey@brickgentrylaw.com
Charley Hegarty 1993 chegarty@bodmanllp.com
Doug Duncan 1994 pdouglasduncanjr@yahoo.com
Julia Meister 1995 meister@taftlaw.com
Christopher J. Spataro 1996 cspataro@faegrebd.com
Erica Anaya 1997 anaya@comcast.net
Chris Putt 1998 cputt@maylorber.com
Steve Boettinger 1999 Boettinger@alumni.nd.edu
Brian J. Murray 2000 bjmurray@jonesday.com
Jonell Lucca 2001 jonelllucca@yahoo.com
Megan Glunz Horton 2002 megan.horton@dbr.com
Larry Ward 2003 ward.lawrence@dorsey.com
Mellissa Rundus 2004 mellissarundus@hotmail.com
Adam Russ 2005 aruss@alumni.nd.edu
Amir Hassan Sadaghiani 2006 sadaghiani@alumni.nd.edu
Patrick Salvi, Jr. 2007 psalvi2@salvilaw.com
Marie-Therese Mansfield 2008 mt.mansfield1@gmail.com
Josh Rinschler 2009 josh.rinschler@gmail.com
Susie Wine 2010 swine@alumni.nd.edu
Charles Flynn 2011 charles.a.flynn@gmail.com
Jimmy Champlin 2012 james.c.champlin@gmail.com

News

In Memoriam: John H. Leahy, ’59 BA, ’64 J.D.

Double domer, John Leahy passed away on August 19, 2015 after losing a fast-paced battle with cancer. While at Notre Dame, John was the senior football manager and lived in the football stadium during his law school years, locking it up and taking care of the legendary mascot Clashmore Mike. John served in the United States Navy as a commissioned officer and later as a reserve, retiring as a Captain after 30 years. Later he practiced law in both Chicago and California. John then served as a judge in the Superior State Court of California for thirty years. Please view a beautiful tribute to John’s life here.

Leading Scholar of International Art Law, John H. Merryman, ’44 M.S, ’47 J.D. Passes Away

merryman_in_front_of_rivers_of_jewels_2003_smaller_300x260 Photo by Steve Gladfelter.

John Merryman was a world renowned expert in art law, cultural property law, and comparative law. John studied and taught in these areas at Stanford Law School for sixty-two years. John passed away on August 5, 2015 at the age of 95. Stanford Law School posted an article which is a beautiful tribute to this Notre Dame double domer who lived an extraordinary life.

Patrick A. Salvi II ’07 J.D., Awarded 2015 F. Scott Baldwin Award

Patrick Salvi II
(L to R) Lindy Salvi, Patrick Salvi Sr., Patrick Salvi II, and Julianna Salvi

Patrick A. Salvi II ’07 J.D., was awarded the 2015 F. Scott Baldwin Award by the American Association for Justice at its annual convention in Montreal, Canada, this month, AAJ announced.

Salvi, partner with Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard P.C. in Chicago, is son of Patrick Salvi Sr. ’78 J.D., and brother of Brian Salvi ’09, ’13 J.D.

The F. Scott Baldwin Award is presented each year to the “most outstanding young trial lawyer” in the country.

The F. Scott Baldwin award was established to honor and recognize F. Scott Baldwin of Marshall, Texas, a world-renowned trial lawyer, whose efforts have produced outstanding damage awards for injured victims and their families. The award is given to a lawyer who has made a significant contribution to the New Lawyers Division of the AAJ and has attained one or more outstanding trial verdicts.

View All News

Connect with Alumni

alumni_button_linkedin
alumni_button_mynotredame
alumni_button_facebook
alumni_button_lawyer
alumni_button_alumni_notes

Stay in Touch

alumni_button_lawyer
alumni_button_photo_gallery
alumni_button_alumni_notes
alumni_button_support

Contact Info

Alumni Center
1341B Biolchini Hall of Law
Notre Dame, IN 46556

P: 574.631.6891
E: lawalum@nd.edu