Class Secretaries List

Class Secretaries List

Class Secretary NDLS Class Year Email Address
Robert Berry 1953 yokeemup@aol.com
Carl Eiberger, Jr 1954 carleibergr@comcast.net
John P. Coyne 1955 john.coyne@abm.com
Lauren Sharkey 1956 lksharkey@gmail.com
Mr. Thomas S. Calder 1957 thomas.calder@dinsmore.com
Mr. John F. Murray 1958 jonnel66@comcast.net
Mr. William J. Harte 1959 wharte@williamharteltd.com
Mr. John DiNardo 1960 johnadinardo.58@gmail.com
John N. Moreland 1961 jnmnd1958@aol.com
Paul K. Rooney 1962 pkr101@aol.com
Bernard P. Malone 1963 budmalone@mortgagesusa.com
Richard B. Wagner 1964 rs-wag@sbcglobal.net
John D. O’Shea 1965 pelagius@qconline.com
Philip C. Ruddy 1966 pruddy@mrmlaw.com
Jim Heinhold 1967 im4irish@aol.com
Tom Curtin 1968 tcurtin@GrahamCurtin.com
James L. Starshak 1969 jls@carlsmith.com
John K. Plumb 1970 jkplumb@netsync.net
E. Bryan Dunigan 1971 bdunigan@duniganlaw.com
Chris Schraff 1972 cschraff@porterwright.com
Anthony J. Palumbo 1973 tpalumbo@PalumboWolfe.com
Christopher A. Kule 1974 ckule@emergercounsel.com
Dennis Owens 1975 owensappeal@aol.com
Virgil L. Roth 1976 vroth@vlrlaw.com
Jane Bennett 1977 jbennett@maylorber.com
Dan LaVille 1978 dan_laville@miwb.uscourts.gov
Dan McNeil 1979 daniel.mcneil@bullivant.com
Sheila O’Brien 1980 sobrien368@aol.com
Lorie Masters 1981 Imasters@jenner.com
Frank Julian 1982 frank.julian@macys.com
Ann E. Merchlewitz 1983 amerchle@smumn.edu
Matt Dunn 1984 mdunn@atg.state.il.us
Kelly Kiernan Largey 1985 largey@fr.com
Don Passenger 1986 dpasseng@iserv.net
Jay Brinker 1987 jay@jaybrinker.com
Lisa Marie Visingardi 1988 lisa.visingardi@jud.ca.gov
Jenny O’Leary Smith 1989 jenny.oleary@comcast.net
Cathy Gregory 1990 CAGregory@sbcglobal.net
Martha Trout 1991 mtrout@iowa.gov
Paul A. Drey 1992 paul.drey@brickgentrylaw.com
Charley Hegarty 1993 chegarty@bodmanllp.com
Doug Duncan 1994 pdouglasduncanjr@yahoo.com
Julia Meister 1995 meister@taftlaw.com
Christopher J. Spataro 1996 cspataro@faegrebd.com
Erica Anaya 1997 anaya@comcast.net
Chris Putt 1998 cputt@maylorber.com
Steve Boettinger 1999 Boettinger@alumni.nd.edu
Brian J. Murray 2000 bjmurray@jonesday.com
Jonell Lucca 2001 jonelllucca@yahoo.com
Megan Glunz Horton 2002 megan.horton@dbr.com
Larry Ward 2003 ward.lawrence@dorsey.com
Mellissa Rundus 2004 mellissarundus@hotmail.com
Adam Russ 2005 aruss@alumni.nd.edu
Amir Hassan Sadaghiani 2006 sadaghiani@alumni.nd.edu
Patrick Salvi, Jr. 2007 psalvi2@salvilaw.com
Marie-Therese Mansfield 2008 mt.mansfield1@gmail.com
Josh Rinschler 2009 josh.rinschler@gmail.com
Susie Wine 2010 swine@alumni.nd.edu
Charles Flynn 2011 charles.a.flynn@gmail.com
Jimmy Champlin 2012 james.c.champlin@gmail.com

News

Business Logic Holding Corp, Represented by Peter Skiko, ’92 J.D., Obtains a $61 Million Settlement in a Trade-secret and Breach of Contract Suit

peter_skiko

The publicly reported settlement ranks as one of the largest reported settlements involving trade secret misappropriation in the nation. The lawsuit alleged the misappropriation of confidential information and trade secrets to the design and development of software to manage retirement plans. Read more

Female Powerbroker Q & A with Beth Schneider Naylor, ’86 J.D.

beth_schneider_naylor

Naylor, a senior partner in Frost Brown Todd LLC’s product liability practice group and former president of the Notre Dame Law Alumni Board, offers insight into the challenges of senior level female attorneys. Read more

Detroit Prosecutor, Kym Worthy, ’84 J.D., Takes on 11,000 Unsolved Rape Cases

kym_worthy

A recent Time Magazine (Time, July 28, 2014 No More Cold Cases, p. 28-31) article reports on the daunting task that Worthy is spearheading as both the first woman and first African American to become Detroit’s top prosecutor. Read more (subscription required)

View All News

Connect with Alumni

alumni_button_linkedin
alumni_button_mynotredame
alumni_button_facebook
alumni_button_lawyer
alumni_button_alumni_notes

Stay in Touch

alumni_button_lawyer
alumni_button_photo_gallery
alumni_button_alumni_notes
alumni_button_support

Contact Info

Alumni Center
1150 Eck Hall of Law
Notre Dame, IN 46556

P: 574.631.6891
E: lawalum@nd.edu