News » Featured: News

Nell Party 05

Notre Dame alumni honor Nell Jessup Newton

Notre Dame Lawyers across the country honored Nell Jessup Newton this spring as she concluded her decade of service as the Law School’s dean. G. Marcus Cole, the Law School’s...
John Nagle

In Memoriam: Professor John Copeland Nagle

It is with a heavy heart that I announce that John Copeland Nagle, Notre Dame Law School’s John N. Matthews Professor of Law, died on May 18, 2019, after a...
2019shaffer Fellow

Notre Dame Law School names 2019 Shaffer Fellow

Anne Gallerano, a member of Notre Dame Law School’s Class of 2019, is this year’s Thomas L. Shaffer Fellow. The fellowship covers the cost of salary and benefits for up...