2012 Faculty, Staff, and Student Award Recipients

Author: Susan Good

Distinguished Professor of the Year: Professor Jay Tidmarsh
This award is given annually to a full-time member of the regular NDLS faculty. This Professor will receive his/her award during our diploma ceremony and will speak at the ceremony as well.

McLean Faculty/Staff Award: Anne Hamilton and McLean Student Award: Wendy Tran
These awards are given to individuals who have done the most to contribute to the lives of students at the Law School. The winners should be persons who have donated their time and energy to making NDLS a better place.

Conrad Kellenberg Award: Kelly Jentzen
This award was created by the Class of 2005. It is awarded to a 3L who has followed in the footsteps of Professor Kellenberg by dedicating a substantial amount of time to the betterment of the community through service.

Class of 2012 Distinguished Staff Member Award: Anne Hamilton
This award is being given by the Class of 2012 to a full-time staff member of the Law School for exhibiting excellence in leadership, dedication, and professionalism.

Congratulations to all!