Pathways to the Judiciary CLE & Reception


Location: McCartan Courtroom

Pathways to the JudiciaryPathways to the Judiciary

Magistrate Judge Cristal C. Brisco, '06 J.D., St. Joseph Circuit Court will moderator panels discusses topics on the Indiana Judicary processes.

The panelists include Justice Christopher M. Goff, Indiana Supreme Court; Judge Elizabeth F. Tavitas, '85, '90 J.D., Indiana Court of Appeals; Rudy Yakym III, '19 MBA, Former member of Indiana Judicial Nominating Commission; Deputy General Counsel Sharon Jackson, Office of the IN Governor and Deputy General of Counsel Cynthia Carrasco, Office of the IN Governor.

The cost of the CLE is $40. If interested, register here or visit

Please direct any questions to Patricia McLaughlin at

Co-sponsors: Notre Dame Law School Women's Legal Forum and the Robert A. Grant Inn of Court.