2013 1L Moot Court Competition


Location: McCartan Courtroom

In the case of Walker v. United States, the advocates will be as follows:

For Appellant
Dalton Patterson
Patrick Duffey

For Appellee
Jackson Garvey
Katie Jo Baumgardner

Presiding Judges
The Honorable Michael G. Gotsch, Judge for the Circuit Court of St. Joseph County
The Honorable Jay Tidmarsh
The Honorable Stephen F. Smith
The Honorable Grace A. Fox
The Honorable Mary A. Laird