Library and Technology Staff

Library and Technology Staff

Library Team Members
Ed Edmonds Associate Dean for Library
and Information Technology
2345A Biolchini Hall 574.631.5916 email
Dwight B. King Assoc. Director for Patron Services 2303 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5993 email
Joe Thomas Assoc. Director for Information Services 2355 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5992 email
Laurel Cochrane Metadata & Technology Librarian 2357 Biolchini Hall 574.631.0983 email
Trezlen Drake Research Librarian 2307 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5996 email
Lori Dutka Financial Specialist 2351 Biolchini Hall 574.631.9133 email
Debra Fox Resource Acquisitions Specialist 2351 Biolchini Hall 574.631.6920 email
Susan Hamilton Collection Management Assistant 2361 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5671 email
Carmela Kinslow Patron Services Librarian 2313 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5990 email
Beth Klein Research & Teaching Assistant 2301 Biolchini Hall 574.631.9132 email
Sandra Klein Acquisition/Collection
Development Librarian
2353 Biolchini Hall 574.631.8447 email
Chris O’Byrne Research Librarian 2309 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5664 email
Warren D. Rees Research Librarian 2311 Biolchini Hall 574.631.4436 email
Joe Reimers Information Technology Specialist 2361 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5994 email
Janet Rose Patron Support Specialist 2321 Biolchini Hall 574.631.6019 email
Amy Shirk Metadata Specialist 2351 Biolchini Hall 574.631.8113 email
Dave Thornton Patron Support Assistant 2347 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5991 email
Teresa Welty Administrative Assistant 2345 Biolchini Hall 574.631.5868 email
Technology Services
Dan Manier Director of Law School Technology 3315 Biolchini Hall 574.631.3939 email
Clint Brown Network Manager 1188 Eck Hall of Law 574.631.1674 email
Scott Hengert Audio-Visual Engineer 1188D Eck Hall of Law 574.631.5766 email
Eric McCartney Student Computing Manager 3305 Biolchini Hall 574.631.9793 email

Law Library Teams

Administrative ––Ed Edmonds (lead), Dwight King, Joe Thomas, Terri Welty

Communications ––Chris O’Byrne (lead), Debra Fox, Susan Hamilton, Janet Rose

Digital Initiatives ––Sandra Klein (lead), Beth Klein, Warren Rees, Joe Reimers

Finance ––Joe Thomas (lead), Lori Dutka, Terri Welty

Metadata & Technology ––Laurel Cochrane (lead, Joe Thomas Interim), Joe Reimers, Amy Shirk, Dave Thornton

Patron Support ––Carmela Kinslow (lead), Beth Klein, Janet Rose, Dave Thornton

Research & Teaching ––Dwight King (lead), Trezlen Drake, Beth Klein, Chris O’Byrne, Warren Rees

Resource Acquisitions ––Sandra Klein (lead), Lori Dutka, Debra Fox, Carmela Kinslow

Contact Info

Kresge Law Library
P.O. Box 535
Notre Dame, IN 46556-0535

P: 574.631.7024
F: 574.631.6371