国际部 (CN)

面向世界的实际需求

在全世界国家之间的界限越来越模糊的情况下,对致力于全世界事件做贡献的律师的需求不断增加。在圣母大学,你将有机会在智利,中国,伦敦,意大利等海外地区学习。为了改善全世界到处的环境,我们以所有人们的价值和尊严为信念建立了国际人权中心。如果学生有国际人权法的基础,再具备法律知识和影响社会时所需要的技术,可以做出实质上的变化。

Notre Dame伦敦法律中心

NDLS通过伦敦法律中心向学生提供在一年,一个学期,一个暑期学习法律和文化的机会。所有课程和指导遵守the Association of American Law和the American Bar Association的标准,并提供跟随美国教授和英国教授学习的机会。

详细了解

圣母法学院交换项目

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

位于智利,圣地亚哥的the Facultad de Derecho of the Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
向圣母大学法学院学生提供在一个最优秀的教育学府学习的机会 ,而且使学生体验在国外享受文化和知识的好处并学习。

Università Bocconi

Università Bocconi作为带领欧洲的法学教育机关之一,向学生提供学习国际法并体验意大利文化的机会。

北京大学法学院与清华大学法学院

位于北京的这两个中国法学院Notre Dame Law School的新交换学生项目事业伙伴。

详细了解

国际人权中心

CCHR做研究国际人权法和教育的领袖角色。国际人权中心通过LLM,JD项目,实习机会,多样的研究来培养每一个人权律师来改变世界。

详细了解

全球性法律研究项目

NDLS的全球性法律研究项目帮助JD学生得到美国法,外国法,比较法等综合学术的经验。并且本项目培养学生使其能够在多种国际环境下从事法律工作,范围从个人营业到政府间的机关的公法行使等。

详细了解

International

  • River Thames in London
  • Conway Hall in London
  • Study Opportunities in London
  • Photo of Ashon McKenzie JSD Student

International


A Global Approach to Real Needs

While the world’s borders are shrinking, the need for lawyers dedicated to global concerns is continuing to grow. At Notre Dame you will have every opportunity to study abroad in places such as Chile, China, London, and Italy. For those with a passion for improving conditions around the world, our Center for Civil and Human Rights is founded on a belief in the worth and dignity of every human being. With international human rights law as your foundation, you can become equipped with the legal knowledge and skills needed to impact lives, and create real change.


London Law Program

Notre Dame’s London Law Centre

Through its London Law Centre, NDLS offers law students a unique opportunity to study law and engage culture in full-year, semester, and summer programs. All courses and instruction conform to the standards of the Association of American Law Schools and the American Bar Association and offer the opportunity to learn from both American and British professors.

Learn More


Exchange Programs

Notre Dame Law School Exchange Programs

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Located in Santiago, Chile, the Facultad de Derecho of the Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile offers Notre Dame law students the opportunity to study in one of Chile’s finest institutions and experience the intellectual and cultural benefits inherent in studying abroad.

Università Bocconi

One of Europe’s leading educational institutions in law, Università Bocconi offers NDLS students the opportunity to study international law and experience Italian culture.

Peking University Law School and Tsinghua University Law School

Located in Bejing, these two outstanding Chinese law schools are Notre Dame Law School’s newest exchange partners.

Learn More


Center for Civil and Human Rights

The Center for Civil and Human Rights

CCHR is a leader in teaching and research in international human rights law. Through its L.L.M. and J.S.D programs, internship opportunities, engaged research and wide-ranging events, the Center works to change the world one human rights lawyer at a time.

Learn More




Program of Study in Global Law

Program of Study in Global Law

The Program of Study in Global Law at NDLS assists J.D. students in crafting a comprehensive learning experience in international, foreign, and comparative law. The program helps prepare students to practice law in a wide array of transnational contexts, from multijurisdictional private practice to intergovernmental institutions of public law.

Learn More

International News

Leading Scholars Gather at NDLS’s London Law Centre

London Law Centre

The London Law Centre and the NDLS Program on Constitutional Structure recently brought leading scholars from the United States and United Kingdom together for a conference addressing “International Perspectives on Public Law.”

Notre Dame Human Rights Law Graduate Appointed to South African Constitutional Court

Mbuyiseli Madlanga

“This appointment is a recognition of Advocate Madlanga’s experience and talents as a jurist,” said Professor Paolo Carozza, director of the Center for Civil and Human Rights. “It is also an indication of the impact that our human rights degree programs continue to have around the world.”

View All News

Contact Info

Law School Admissions

P: 574.631.6626
F: 574.631.5474
E: lawadmit@nd.edu