Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Exam-Takings Tips

-

Location: McCartan Courtroom

Professor A.J. Bellia will speak with students about how to prepare for and take exams. All students are welcome to attend, though this session may be most helpful for first-time exam-takers.

Sponsor: Student Services…

Read More

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Student Power Lunch Panel - California

-

Location: 2172 Eck Hall of Law

The Student Bar Association CDO Committee will host a power lunch consisting of student ran panels based upon geographic cities. These informal lunches allow law students to connect with other students who are interested in or currently expecting to work after graduation in various cities. This event’s focus will be on California.…

Read More

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018