Events

Monday, September 18, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The Antitrust Implications of Horizontal Shareholdings

-

Location: 2130 Eck Hall of Law, Faculty Meeting Room

We will have a panel on “The Antitrust Implications of Horizontal Shareholdings” focusing on the recent work of Einer Elhauge, Petrie Professor of Law at Harvard Law School, on this hot topic at the intersection of corporate governance and antitrust law.

With comments and contributions from:
Jonathan Baker, Professor of Law, American University Washington College of Law

Read More

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018