Events

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

Faculty Colloquium

-

Location: Room 1315

Demonstration and Discussion of Distance Learning Video Technologies
Bob Jones and the IT staff will lead a discussion of our experiences with video teaching technologies to date and will demonstrate a variety of video teaching options including linking video classrooms together and linking individual students and guest speakers into classrooms.

Read More

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Faculty Colloquium

-

Location: Faculty Meeting Room

Dan Philpott, the Director of the Center for Civil and Human Rights

Read More

Friday, February 6, 2015

The Common Law in an Age of Regulation

Location: Notre Dame London Law Centre

The Program on Constitutional Structure will host a conference, “The Common Law in an Age of Regulation” on February 6, 2015 at the Notre Dame London Law Centre. The world’s legal systems that claim the common law as their heritage operate today in an age of increasing statutory and administrative regulation. The conference will gather scholars from the Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, and the United States to consider six papers that address the role of the common law in an age of regulation.

Read More

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015