Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

American Leadership in the 21st Century

-

Location: 1140 Eck Hall of Law

Ambassador David Robinson, Assistant Secretary and Coordinator for Reconstruction and Stabilization Bureau of Conflict and Stabilization Operations, U.S. Department of State, will deliver a talk on the future of American leadership as it relates to issues around the world.

Talk: 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Reception: 5:00-7:00 p.m.…

Read More

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017