Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Faculty Meeting

-

Location: 2130 Eck Hall of Law, Faculty Meeting Room

Faculty Meeting…

Read More

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Legal Careers in Development Finance: A Discussion with Notre Dame Law Grads about Development Finance and Their Careers

-

Location: 1310 Biolchini

Legal Careers in Development Finance: A Discussion with Notre Dame Law Grads about Development Finance and Their Careers

Speakers include:
Barbara Day – Former Vice President & General Counsel, Overseas Private Investment Corporation, Alexandria VA (J.D. ’79)

Torsten Marshall – Project Finance Partner, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, New York, NY (B.A. ’87; J.D.’91)…

Read More

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Faculty Meeting

-

Location: 2130 Eck Hall of Law, Faculty Meeting Room

Faculty Meeting…

Read More

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Faculty Meeting

-

Location: 2130 Eck Hall of Law, Faculty Meeting Room

Faculty Meeting…

Read More

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018